16 years of consistency and dedication in building lasting and solid relationships with our European and Asian partners

16 years of consistency and dedication in building lasting and solid relationships with our European and Asian partners

16 years of consistency and dedication in building lasting and solid relationships with our European and Asian partners

16 years of consistency and dedication in building lasting and solid relationships with our European and Asian partners

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Meet the Global Stream Team

IMG_6194

Marco Wagner – Co Owner

Operations and Buying

marco@globalstream.co.za

082 870 8078

Megan Koen

Regional Sales

megan@globalstream.co.za

082 924 5337

Kelly-Rae Wahl

Creditors & Office Manager

kelly@globalstream.co.za

ext 105

IMG_6200

Erica Wagner – Co Owner

Financial & Marketing

erica@globalstream.co.za

083 412 8842

Jonathan Hammond

Regional Sales

jonathan@globalstream.co.za

073 263 1128

Sinethemba Sisusa

Warehouse Manager

Johann Botha

Regional Sales Manager

johann@globalstream.co.za

064 836 7864

Maree Janse van Noordwyk

Reception & Reservations

recpetion@globalstream.co.za

ext 101

Portia Mandongana

Tea Lady