previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Meet the Global Stream Team

IMG_6194

Marco Wagner – Co Owner

Operations and Buying

marco@globalstream.co.za

082 870 8078

Megan Koen

Regional Sales

sales@globalstream.co.za

082 924 5337

Cathy Oschmann

Debtors Control

cathy@globalstream.co.za

ext 106

Sinethemba Sisusa

Warehouse Manager

IMG_6200

Erica Wagner – Co Owner

Financial & Marketing

erica@globalstream.co.za

083 412 8842

Terri Milward

Front Office Manager

terri@globalstream.co.za

ext 102

Shakierah Hendricks

Sales and Customer Support

shakierah@globalstream.co.za

ext 108

Portia Mandongana

Tea Lady

Johann Botha

Regional Sales Manager

johann@globalstream.co.za

064 836 7864

Maree Janse van Noordwyk

Reception & Reservations

recpetion@globalstream.co.za

ext 101

Kelly-Rae Wahl

Creditors & Office Manager

kelly@globalstream.co.za

ext 105