About Us

Global Stream is a leading Sub-Saharan import export company specializing in high performance flooring products. Our offering comprises of European and Chinese labels of engineered timbers, laminates, vinyl’s and associated accessories. Our team’s core values and reputation remain deeply rooted in efficient, value focused customer service while delivering quality products at a fair price.

Meet the Global Stream Team

IMG_6194

Marco Wagner – Co Owner

Operations and Buying Manager

marco@globalstream.co.za

082 870 8078

Johann Botha

Regional Sales Manager

johann@globalstream.co.za

064 836 7864

Kyra Tille

Creditors & Office Manager

office@globalstream.co.za

ext 206

Portia Mandongana

Tea Lady

IMG_6200

Erica Wagner – Co Owner

Financial & Marketing Manager

erica@globalstream.co.za

083 412 8842

Terri Milward

Orders & Front Office Manager

terri@globalstream.co.za

ext 202

Maree Janse van Noordwyk

Reception & Reservations

recpetion@globalstream.co.za

ext 201

Barry Dovestone

National Sales Manager

barry@globalstream.co.za

082 829 6921

Cathy Oschmann

Debtors Control

cathy@globalstream.co.za

ext 205

Sinethemba Sisusa

Warehouse Manager