previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Southern Cape

Stilbay/Riversdal


Bouwer Flooring

Contact Person: Elrich/Hennie

Telephone: 082 448 8646

Email: elrich@bouwerflooring.co.za / info@bouwerflooring.co.za

Website: www.bouwerflooring.co.za

Mosselbay


Akula Flooring 

Contact Person: Martin

Telephone: 079 494 0391

Email: martin.akula@telkomsa.net

Website:


Stiles

Contact Person: Cindy

Telephone: 044 695 1800

Email: cindy@stiles.co.za

Website: www.stiles.co.za


Top Carpets Mossel Bay

Contact Person: Dawie

Telephone: 044 695 0570

Email: info@topcarpetsmosselbay.com

Website: www.topcarpetsmosselbay.com

George


Franks Flooring 

Contact Person: Chris

Telephone: 044 884 1205

Email: chris@franksflooring.co.za

Website: www.franksflooring.co.za


Nolans George 

Contact Person: Robert

Telephone: 044 874 5311

Email: george@nolanssa.co.za

Website: www.nolanssa.co.za


Stiles George

Contact Person: Drom

Telephone: 044 871 3222

Email: drom@stiles.co.za

Website: www.stiles.co.za


Top Carpets George

Contact Person: Jacques/Jeanette

Telephone: 044 871 3521

Email: jacques@topcarpetsgeorge.com / jeanette@topcarpetsgeorge.com

Website: www.topcarpetsgeorge.com

Oudtshoorn


Top Carpets Oudtshoorn

Contact Person: Johan

Telephone: 044 279 1757

Email: johan@topcarpetsoudtshoorn.com

Website: www.topcarpetsoudtshoorn.com

Knysna


Carpet Co

Contact Person: Lara

Telephone: 044 382 3115

Email: lara@carpetco.co.za

Website: www.carpetco.co.za


Carpet Discount House

Contact Person: Shelley

Telephone: 044 382 7436

Email: shelley@carpetdiscounthouse.co.za

Website: www.carpetdiscounthouse.co.za


Nolans Knysna

Contact Person: Brent/Layla

Telephone: 044 382 0861

Email: knysna@nolanssa.co.za

Website: www.nolanssa.co.za


Top Carpets Knysna

Contact Person: Garth

Telephone: 044 382 2880

Email: garth@topcarpetsknysna.com

Website: www.topcarpetsknysna.com

Plettenberg Bay


Bay Tiles 

Contact Person: Heidi

Telephone: 044 533 0780

Email: heidi@baytiles.co.za

Website:


Nolans Plett

Contact Person: Luciano/Marco

Telephone: 044 533 1252

Email: luciano@nolanssa.co.za / marco@nolanssa.co.za

Website: www.nolanssa.co.za


Top Carpets Plett

Contact Person: Megan

Telephone: 044 533 2170

Email: megan@topcarpetsplett.com

Website: www.topcarpetsplett.com