previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Western Cape – Northern Suburbs

Brackenfell


Millennium Floor Coverings 

Contact Person: Jan/Neil

Telephone: 021 981 2153

Email: jan@nbgroup.co.za / neil@nbgroup.co.za

Website: www.mfcoverings.co.za

Top Carpets Brackenfell logo
Top Carpets Brackenfell 

Contact Person: Marita

Telephone: 021 981 7040

Email: info@topfloors.co.za

Website: www.topfloors.co.za

Durbanville


Flooring Warehouse Durbanville 

Contact Person: Aubin

Telephone: 021 982 5710

Email: durbanville@flooringwarehouse.co.za

Website: www.flooringwarehouse.co.za


Nolans Durbanville 

Contact Person: Michelle/Kevin

Telephone: 021 914 1726

Email: durbanville@nolanssa.co.za

Website: www.nolanssa.co.za

Bellville


Cardinal Bellville

Contact Person: Len/Frans 

Telephone: 021 945 4470

Email: len@cardinalflooring.co.za / frans@cardinalflooring.co.za

Website: www.cardinalflooring.co.za


SA Vloerweelde 

Contact Person: Wikke Jan

Telephone: 021 948 6552

Email: wj@vloerweelde.co.za

Website: www.vloerweelde.co.za

Goodwood


Top Carpets Tygerberg 

Contact Person: Mariska

Telephone: 021 591 7256

Email: info@kcflooring.co.za

Website: www.kcflooring.co.za

Tableview


Floor Traders Tableview

Contact Person: Carolyn

Telephone: 021 556 8456

Email: carolyn@fttableview.co.za

Website: www.floortrader.co.za/stores/
floor-trader-tableview


Table Bay Florstore 

Contact Person: Cheryl

Telephone: 021 557 8948

Email: admin@florstoretableview.co.za

Website: www.florstoretableview.co.za

Milnerton


California Carpets 

Contact Person: Raymond

Telephone: 021 552 4000

Email: california@xsinet.co.za

Website:


Top Carpets Milnerton

Contact Person: Lauren

Telephone: 021 552 5537

Email: admin@topcarpetsmilnerton.com

Website: www.topcarpetsandfloors.co.za/stores/
top-carpets-floors-milnerton

Montague Gardens


Top Carpets Montagu Gardens/Libra Flooring 

Contact Person: Douglas

Telephone: 021 552 2644

Email: douglas@libraflooring.co.za

Website: www.libraflooring.co.za

Paarden Eiland


Flooring Warehouse Paarden Eiland 

Contact Person: Justin

Telephone: 021 511 1609

Email: paardeneiland@flooringwarehouse.co.za

Website: www.flooringwarehouse.co.za


LVT Flooring 

Contact Person: Ashley

Telephone: 

Email: lvtflooring@outlook.com

Website:


Nolans  Paarden Eiland 

Contact Person: Thomas

Telephone: 021 510 1021

Email: capetown@nolanssa.co.za

Website: www.nolanssa.co.za


Utile Sourcing 

Contact Person: Nina

Telephone: 

Email: nina@utilesourcing.com

Website:

Cape Town


Sea Point Florstore

Contact Person: Angelique/Phillip

Telephone: 021 439 6685

Email: angelique@florstore.co.za / phillip@florstore.co.za

Website: www.florstore.co.za


Top Carpets Cape Town

Contact Person: Liesl

Telephone: 021 461 7550

Email: liesl@tcfbentleytex.com

Website: www.topcarpetsandfloors.co.za